2019-2020 THSGCA Member Directory

Name/Address Phone Email Position
Kern Arrott
4212 Village East Cir.
San Angelo, TX 76904
 
325-659-3400 x164
325-277-3992
 
kern.arrott@saisd.org
kernarrott@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Dwaine Augustine
P.O. Box 223
Hamshire, TX 77622
 
409-243-2133
409-842-5274
 
daugustine@hfhorns.net
stine@gt.rr.com
 
Administrator
Women
Jimmy Averitte
5936 Bridal Trail
Fort Worth, TX 76179
 
817-237-3314
817-229-1509
 
javeritte@ems-isd.net
jimmyaveritte@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Gayla Billingsley
2138 Bonham
Odessa, TX 79761
 
432-456-2138
432-413-5672
 
gayla.billingsley@ectorcountyisd.org
gaylabillingsley@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Eric Briley
8165 Laurel Oak Dr
Ft Worth, TX 76131
 
817-306-0914
817-564-3639
 
coachbriley@yahoo.com
ebriley@ems-isd.net
 
Head Coach
Men
Christian Carrasco
2430 McRae Blvd.
El Paso , TX
 
915-434-4000
915-227-0105
 
ccarrasco4@yisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Edgar Castro
731 Yarbrough Drive
El Paso, TX 79915
 
915-435-2283
915-204-4932
 
ecastro10@yisd.net
cast3395@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Janet Cochran
PO Box 175164
Arlington, TX 76003
 
972-600-3600
817-312-4781
 
jannc56@hotmail.com
 
Guest
Women
Jennifer Coleman
2420 E 24th St
Odessa, TX - Texas 79761
 

432-352-9051
 
jennifer.coleman@ectorcountyisd.org
 
Assistant Coach
Women
Dustin Conniff
6824 Meadow creek rd.
N. Richland Hills, TX 76182
 
8175475444
682-978-1997
 
dustin.conniff@birdvilleschools.net
 
Head Coach
Men
Brandon Cooke
1809 Jameson St
Abilene, TX 79603
 
(325)280-5147
(325)280-5147
 
brandon.cooke@abileneisd.org
 
Head Coach
Women
Travis Coulbourn
2933 Timber Creek Trl
Fort Worth, TX 76118
 
817-992-1015
 
traviscoulbourn@hebisd.edu
coulbournt@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
cali Currie
3251 Austins Colony Pkwy
Bryan , TX 77808
 
979-209-7967
 
cali.currie@bryanisd.org
 
Head Coach
Women
Amanda Dennard
20003 Pinehurst Place
Humble, TX 77346
 
281-641-7710
832-594-7653
 
amanda.dennard@humble.k12.tx.us
amanda.dennard@gmail.com
 
Assistant Coach
Men/Women
Sergiy Dushyn
3443 Fannett Rd
Beaumont, TX 77705
 
409-617-5400
409-617-2494
 
aboxieg@bmtisd.com
sdushyn@bmtisd.com
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Cailee Ellsworth
1200 Mistywood Lane
Allen, TX 75002
 
469-867-1546
 
cnellswo@garlandisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Trey Enriquez
1421 Cumberland
Odessa, TX 79761
 

432-978-9005
 
enriquez.t272@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Julie Foght
3737 Golden Trail
College Station, TX 77845
 
979-324-4956
979-774-8961
 
JFoght@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Kevin Freeman
7035 Hillwood Drive
Sachse, TX 75048
 
214-354-1703
 
kevin.freeman@rockwallisd.org
kwf5569@aol.com
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Desiree Gallow
3443 Fannett Rd
Beaumont, TX 77705
 
409-617-5400
409-617-2494
 
aboxieg@bmtisd.com
dboxie@gmail.com
 
Assistant Coach
Women
Jeff Garmon
207 Comanche Tr
Krum, TX 76249
 
940-367-4812
940-482-3178
 
jgarmon@ems-isd.net
 
Head Coach
Women
Ricky Guzman
4580 Arthur
College Station, TX 77845
 
979-739-7552
 
spyderguzman@yahoo.com
 
Assistant Coach
Men
Vanessa Haynes

El Paso, Texas 79907
 
9154344000
 
vhaynes@yisd.net
 
Assistant Coach
Men/Women
Amy Heidel
6216 Bridle Trail
Caddo Mills, TX 75135
 
214-763-3165
 
amy.heidel@rockwallisd.org
 
Assistant Coach
Women
Jennifer Holden
1063 Arbor View PL
Rockwall, TX 75087
 
9727722474
2142401187
 
Jennifer.holden@rockwallisd.org
 
Head Coach
Women
Connie Jackson
2601 S. Elmwood
Abilene, TX 79605
 
325-677-1444 ext 1074
325-721-6556
 
connie.jackson@abileneisd.org
gscgymcheer@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Emily James
2902 Maple Bend Dr
Kingwood, TX 77345
 

281-677-7177
 
doubleback10@yahoo.com
 
Assistant Coach
Men/Women
Justin James
2902 Maple Bend Dr
Kingwood, TX 77345
 

979.255.1321
 
jjames@humbleisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Amber Kelly
1815 Juanita Dr
Arlington, Texas 76013
 
8179257521
817-925-7521
 
ambernfellers@gmail.com
afellers@aisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Bethany Larimer
800 N Blue Mound Rd
Saginaw, TX 76131
 
214-557-5432
 
blarimer@ems-isd.net
 
Head Coach
Women
Omar Loya
3251 Austin Colony Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77808
 
979-209-7963
214-808-2793
 

omar.loya@bryanisd.org
 
Head Coach
Men
Toni McMurtre
504 AUGUSTINE DRIVE
EULESS, TX 76039
 
8172712062
 
toni.mcmurtre@gcisd.net
 
Assistant Coach
Women
William (Bill) Mettlen
3251 Austins Colony Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77808
 
979-209-7967
 

 
Guest
Women
Lauren Meyer
1205 Doncaster
Irving, TX 75062
 
972-600-3625
972-333-2839
 
lmeyer@irvingisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Fawn Mills
802 S. Johnson
Alvin, TX 77511
 
281-245-2616
713-398-5002
 
FMills@alvinisd.net
Tiggergym2005@aol.com
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Bryan Moss
3033 LILY LN
HEATH, TX 75126
 
9723428812
9723428812
 
bryan.moss@rockwallisd.org
bryan.moss@rockwallisd.org
 
Assistant Coach
Women
Christopher Muenz
8833 Honeysuckle Trail
Austin, TX 78759
 
2144176459
 
christopher_muenz@roundrockisd.org
chrismuenz@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Kevin Muenz
4010 Silktree Dr
Garland, TX 75043
 
972-926-2630
214 457 6429
 
kgmuenz@garlandisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Christine Nivens
5401 Heritage Ave.
Colleyville, TX 76034
 
8173054700
8176279098
 
christine.nivens@gcisd.net
 
Assistant Coach
Women
Kacie Oros
2701 Kingwood Drive
Kingwood, TX 77339
 

281-380-9109
 
Kacie.oros@humbleisd.net
 
Assistant Coach
Men/Women
Courtney Parker
2504 Priscella Dr
Fort Worth, TX 76131-1285
 
9724895567
 
cparker@ems-isd.net
cparker@ems-isd.net
 
Assistant Coach
Men/Women
James Pershin
2801 Lenham Ln.
Forney, TX 75126
 
469-698-2603
512-423-0639
 
james.pershin@rockwallisd.org
JPershin@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Gary Keith Peters
7414 Puerta Vallarta
Houston, TX 77083
 
713-741-2410
713-398-2070
 
dobie367@aol.com
gpeters@houstonisd.org
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Rachael Reed
1200 N Cooper St
ARLINGTON, TX 76011
 
817-929-8334
 
rreed3@aisd.net
rachaelreed25@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Danny Roberts
5225 Gary Place
College Station, TX 77845
 

979-220-6471
 
droberts@csisd.org
 
Administrator
Men/Women
Darren Sanderson
2720 87th
Lubbock, TX 79423
 
806-219-0851
806-239-1380
 
dsanderson@lubbockisd.org
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Kristen Schumacher
731 Yarbrough
El Paso , TX 79915
 
915-434-2000
915-373-2384
 
kschumacher@yisd.net
kschum8704@aol.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Andrea Serna
10818 Jack Fleck
El Paso, TX 79935
 
915-434-5000
915-615-9494
 
aserna14@yisd.net
dangelo172000@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Becky Shaw
3528 Lake Hill Lane
Hurst, TX 76053
 
817-571-0271
817-228-6057
 
rebeccashaw@hebisd.edu
 
Head Coach
Women
Sean Sims
2525 Highway 360 #3036
Euless, TX 76039
 
817-282-2551 ext 7306
817-707-6349
 
Simsgym3@yahoo.com
seansims@hebisd.edu
 
Head Coach
Men
Christopher Soto
1642 Boise Dr
Odessa, Texas 79762
 
4052554326
4052554326
 
christopher.soto@ectorcountyisd.org
Christopher.Soto@permiangymnastics.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Cameron Sweny
1200 Cedar Cove Pl.
Royse City, TX 75189
 
817-721-9801
817-721-9801
 
cameron.sweny@rockwallisd.org
 
Head Coach
Men
Stephanie Tyson
901 Yellowjacket Ln
ROCKWALL, TX 75087
 
972-772-2004
2144501933
 
stephanie.tyson@rockwallisd.org
stephanie.tyson@rockwallisd.org
 
Head Coach
Women
Candice Vincent
1448 Storyteller Lane
Haslet, TX 76052
 
817-237-3314 ext.8379
214-803-8658
 
cvincent@ems-isd.net
love2flip@live.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Michelle Vizquerra
3715 Springfield Drive
College Station, TX 77845
 

979-690-0158
 
jvizquerra@csisd.org
 
Administrator
Men/Women
Tony Walker
21 N.Washington
San Angelo, TX 76901
 
325-659-3400 x165
325-234-2414
 
tony.walker@saisd.org
taw76901@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Jared Whiles
6620 Chalk River Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76179
 
432-312-9993
432-312-9993
 
jwhiles@ems-isd.net
jared.whiles@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Brandi Wren
204 Browntown Road
Wylie, TX 75098
 

601-807-7010
 
wrenb@hpisd.org
ltwin@rocketmail.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Courtney Yancey
2024 Knoxville Dr.
Bedford, TX 76022
 
817-547-4569
817-647-5575
 
courtney.yancey@birdvilleschools.net
cday1977@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Women