2018-2019 Men's Rules Committee
THSGCA > Men

Print     
Position Name/Address Phone Email
President
Sean Sims
2525 Highway 360 #3036
Euless, TX 76039
 
817-282-2551 ext 7306
817-707-6349
 
Simsgym3@yahoo.com
seansims@hebisd.edu
Vice President
Men
Travis Coulbourn
2933 Timber Creek Trl
Fort Worth, TX 76118
 
817-992-1015
 
traviscoulbourn@hebisd.edu
coulbournt@gmail.com
Region I
Regional Chair
Kevin Muenz
4010 Silktree Dr
Garland, TX 75043
 
214 457 6429
 
kgmuenz@garlandisd.net
kgmuenz@garlandisd.net
Region I
Regional Rep
James Pershin
2801 Lenham Ln.
Forney, TX 75126
 
469-698-2603
512-423-0639
 
james.pershin@rockwallisd.org
JPershin@gmail.com
Region II
Regional Chair
Justin James
2902 Maple Bend Dr
Kingwood, TX 77345
 
281.641.7031
979.255.1321
 
jjames@humbleisd.net
jwjames10@gmail.com
Region II
Regional Rep
Christopher Muenz
7206 Bethune Ave. Unit #2
Austin, TX 78752
 
2144176459
 
christopher_muenz@roundrockisd.org
chrismuenz@gmail.com
Region III
Regional Chair
Kern Arrott
7875 US 277 N
Christoval, TX 76935
 
325-659-3400 x164
325-277-3992
 
kern.arrott@saisd.org
kernarrott@gmail.com
Region III
Regional Rep
Edgar Castro
731 Yarbrough Drive
El Paso, TX 79915
 
915-435-2283
915-204-4932
 
ecastro10@yisd.net
cast3395@gmail.com
Region IV
Regional Rep
Jared Whiles
8716 Smokehouse Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76179
 
432-312-9993
432-312-9993
 
jwhiles@ems-isd.net
jared.whiles@yahoo.com