2017-2018 Member Directory
THSGCA > Members

(Members who have registered online and paid dues)
 
Print     
Name/Address Phone Email Position
Rosa Alvarado
10818jack Fleck
El Paso, TX 79935
 
9154345001
915 474-2549
 
rmalvarado1 @yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Kern Arrott
106 Dellwood Dr.
San Angelo, TX 76903
 
325-659-3400 x164
325-277-3992
 
kern.arrott@saisd.org
kernarrott@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Jimmy Averitte
5936 Bridal Trail
Fort Worth, TX 76179
 
817-237-3314
817-229-1509
 
javeritte@ems-isd.net
jimmyaveritte@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Richard Brannon
1941 Harvester Dr.
Rockwall, TX 75032
 
469-338-2220
 
rbrannon@irvingisd.net
rbrannon378@gmail
 
Head Coach
Men
Eric Briley
8165 Laurel Oak Dr
Ft Worth, TX 76131
 
817-306-0914
817-564-3639
 
coachbriley@yahoo.com
ebriley@ems-isd.net
 
Head Coach
Men
Christian Carrasco
2430 McRae Blvd.
El Paso , TX
 
915-434-4000
915-227-0105
 
ccarrasco4@yisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Edgar Castro
731 Yarbrough Drive
El Paso, TX 79915
 
915-434-9853
915-204-4932
 
ecastro10@yisd.net
cast3395@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Taylor Claxton
1310 S Crockett Dr
Abilene, TX 79605
 

325-669-3398
 
tmg11a@acu.edu
claxton720@gmail.com
 
Assistant Coach
Women
Janet Cochran
PO Box 175164
Arlington, TX 76003
 
972-600-3600
817-312-4781
 
jannc56@hotmail.com
 
Guest
Women
Brandon Cooke
1458 Briarwood
Abilene, TX 79603
 
(325)280-5147
(325)280-5147
 
brandon.cooke@abileneisd.org
cook8530@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Travis Coulbourn
2933 Timber Creek Trl
Fort Worth, TX 76118
 
817-992-1015
 
traviscoulbourn@hebisd.edu
coulbournt@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Cali Currie
3251 Austins Colony Pkwy
Bryan , TX 77808
 
979-209-7967
979-229-1627
 
cali.currie@bryanisd.org
 
Head Coach
Women
Amanda Dennard
20003 Pinehurst Place
Humble, TX 77346
 
281-641-7784
832-594-8753
 
amanda.dennard@humble.k12.tx.us
amanda.dennard@gmail.com
 
Assistant Coach
Men/Women
Cailee Ellsworth
301 S Garland Ave
Garland, TX 75040
 
469-867-1546
 
cnellswo@garlandisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Amber Fellers
414 Kalmia Dr.
Arlington, TX 76018
 
817-925-7521
817-925-7521
 
ambernfellers@aisd.net
afellers@aisd.net
 
Head Coach
Women
J.T. Fletcher
3251 Austin's Colony Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77808
 
979-209-7963
 
jt.fletcher@bryanisd.org
 
Head Coach
Men
Julie Foght
3737 Golden Trail
College Station, TX 77845
 
979-324-4956
979-774-8961
 
JFoght@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Jeff Garmon
207 Comanche Tr
Krum, TX 76249
 
940-367-4812
940-482-3178
 
jgarmon@ems-isd.net
 
Head Coach
Women
Raquel Gonzalez
2806 Keystone
Odessa, TX 79762
 
432-456-0029
432-978-6575
 
raquel.gonzalez@ectorcountyisd.org
 
Assistant Coach
Women
Tony Gonzalez
2806 Keystone
Odessa, TX 79762
 
(432) 456-0029
432-978-1854
 
antonio.gonzalez@ectorcountyisd.org
trgonzo@grandecom.net
 
Head Coach
Men
Ricky Guzman
4580 Arthur
College Station, TX 77845
 
979-739-7552
 
spyderguzman@yahoo.com
 
Assistant Coach
Men
Vanessa Haynes
2430 McRae Blvd
El Paso, TX 79925
 
915-434-4000
 
vhaynes@yisd.net
 
Assistant Coach
Men/Women
Amanda Heidel
2010 Lake Highlands Drive
Wylie, TX 75098
 
214-763-3165
 
ahheidel@garlandisd.net
 
Assistant Coach
Women
Jennifer Holden
1063 Arbor View PL
Rockwall, TX 75087
 
9727722474
2142401187
 
Jennifer.holden@rockwallisd.org
 
Head Coach
Women
Robert Houchins
1101 University Oaks
College Station, TX 77840
 
979-764-6187
512-552-3531
 
rhouchins@csisd.org
rhouchins@gmail.com
 
Administrator
Men/Women
Connie Jackson
2601 S. Elmwood
Abilene, TX 79605
 
325-677-1444 ext 1074
325-721-6556
 
connie.jackson@abileneisd.org
gscgymcheer@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Emily James
2902 Maple Bend Dr
Kingwood, TX 77345
 

281-677-7177
 
doubleback10@yahoo.com
 
Assistant Coach
Men/Women
Justin James
2902 Maple Bend Dr
Kingwood, TX 77345
 
281.641.7645
979.255.1321
 
jjames@humbleisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Devin Jenson
281 Rock Meadow Dr
Crowley, TX 76036
 
682-867-1956
979-676-2292
 
djenson@aisd.net
drj342@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Jessica Kouba
4111 Rainbow Trail
College Station, TX 77845
 
512-657-1533
979-776-9849
 
JKouba@csisd.org
 
Administrator
Men/Women
Addi Locke
7340 Skillman Street #912
Dallas, TX 75231
 
214-415-7650
 
lockea@hpisd.org
 
Assistant Coach
Men/Women
Omar Loya
4050 Pendleton Dr. Apt 212
Bryan, TX 77802
 
214-808-2793
 

omar.loya@bryanisd.org
 
Head Coach
Men
Scott McDonald
6155 Sienna Trails #410
BEAUMONT, TX 77708
 
409-617-5449
512-565-2948
 
bmcdona@bmtisd.com
Rocknastics@hotmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
William (Bill) Mettlen
3251 Austins Colony Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77808
 
979-209-7967
 

 
Assistant Coach
Women
Lauren Meyer
1205 Doncaster
Irving, TX 75062
 
972-600-3625
972-333-2839
 
lmeyer@irvingisd.net
 

Rome Milan
8013 Cripple Creak
Fort Worth, TX 76179
 
817-371-1944
 
romeparis@aol.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Fawn Mills
802 S. Johnson
Alvin, TX 77511
 
281-245-2616
713-398-5002
 
FMills@alvinisd.net
Tiggergym2005@aol.com
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Stormey Morris
8116 Timber Fall
Saginaw, TX 76131
 

817-673-2808
 
smorris@ems-isd.net
 
Head Coach
Women
Christopher Muenz
8833 Honeysuckle Trail
Austin, TX 78759
 
2144176459
 
christopher_muenz@roundrockisd.org
chrismuenz@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Kevin Muenz
4010 Silktree Dr
Garland, TX 75043
 
972-926-2630
214 457 6429
 
kgmuenz@garlandisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Robin Pearson
3707 40th st.
Lubbock, TX 79413
 
806-219-0851
915-667-1816
 
rpearson76@lubbockisd.org
 
Assistant Coach
Women
Stephanie Pelfrey
2701 Kingwood Drive
Kingwood, TX 77339
 
281-641-7224
713-515-2049
 
stephanie.pelfrey@humble.k12.tx.us
spelfrey@suddenlink.net
 
Assistant Coach
Men/Women
Trinetta Perez
4601 Wooded Acres Dr
Arlington, TX 76016
 
682-867-4384
817-714-7423
 
tperez1@aisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
James Pershin
601 Stroud ln.
Garland, TX 75043
 
469-698-2603
512-423-0639
 
james.pershin@rockwallisd.org
JPershin@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Gary Keith Peters
7414 Puerta Vallarta
Houston, TX 77083
 
713-741-2410
713-398-2070
 
dobie367@aol.com
gpeters@houstonisd.org
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Rachael Reed
4628 Enchanted Isle Ct.
Arlington, TX 76016
 
817-929-8334
 
rreed3@aisd.net
rachaelreed25@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Kristen Schumacher
731 Yarbrough
El Paso , TX 79915
 
915-434-2184
915-373-2384
 
kschumacher@yisd.net
kschum8704@aol.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Becky Shaw
1800 Double Barrel Dr
Euless, TX 76040
 
817-571-0271
817-228-6057
 
rebeccashaw@hebisd.edu
 
Head Coach
Women
Mark Sherman
4220 Emerson
Dallas, TX 75205
 
214-957-4299
 
mslexus1@airmail.net
shermam@hpisd.org
 
Head Coach
Men
Brandi Simmons
7111 Kinghorn Drive
Odessa, TX 79765
 
432.889.1534
432.889.1534
 
brandi.pettus@ectorcountyisd.org
brandi_gym@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Jane Simonson
520 Moraine Way
Heath, TX 75032
 
972-768-9756
972-768-9756
 
jane.simonson@rockwallisd.org
janeseifer@yahoo.com
 
Assistant Coach
Women
Sean Sims
2525 Highway 360 #3036
Euless, TX 76039
 
817-282-2551 ext 7306
817-707-6349
 
seansims@hebisd.edu
simsgym@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Christopher Soto
1642 Boise Dr
Odessa, Texas 79762
 
4052554326
4052554326
 
christopher.soto@ectorcountyisd.org
christopher.soto@ectorcountyisd.org
 
Head Coach
Men
Cameron Sweny
1200 Cedar Cove Pl.
Royse City, TX 75189
 
817-721-9801
817-721-9801
 
csweny@rockwallisd.org
 
Head Coach
Men
Lisa Torrain
501 S Carver
Midland, TX 79702
 
4324562138
2149852037
 
lisa.torrain@gmail.com
lrtorrain@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Stephanie Tyson
1350 Petaluma
Rockwall, TX 75087
 
972-772-2004
2144501933
 
stephanie.tyson@rockwallisd.org
cstyson@att.net
 
Head Coach
Women
Candice Vincent
1448 Storyteller Lane
Haslet, TX 76052
 
817-237-3314 ext.8379
214-803-8658
 
cvincent@ems-isd.net
love2flip@live.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Tony Walker
21 N.Washington
San Angelo, TX 76901
 
325-659-3400 x165
325-234-2414
 
tony.walker@saisd.org
taw76901@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Jared Whiles
6620 Chalk River Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76179
 
432-312-9993
432-312-9993
 
jwhiles@ems-isd.net
jared.whiles@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Brandi Wren
204 Browntown Road
Wylie, TX 75098
 

601-807-7010
 
wrenb@hpisd.org
ltwin@rocketmail.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Courtney Yancey
2024 Knoxville Dr.
Bedford, TX 76022
 
817-547-4569
817-647-5575
 
courtney.yancey@birdvilleschools.net
cday1977@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Women