2018-2019 Member Directory
THSGCA > Members

(Members who have registered online and paid dues)
 
Print     
Name/Address Phone Email Position
Rosa Alvarado
10818jack Fleck
El Paso, TX 79935
 
9154345001
915 474-2549
 
rmalvarado1@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Kern Arrott
4212 Village East Cir.
San Angelo, TX 76904
 
325-659-3400 x164
325-277-3992
 
kern.arrott@saisd.org
kernarrott@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Dwaine Augustine
P.O. Box 223
Hamshire, TX 77622
 
409-243-2133
409-842-5274
 
daugustine@hfhorns.net
stine@gt.rr.com
 
Administrator
Women
Jimmy Averitte
5936 Bridal Trail
Fort Worth, TX 76179
 
817-237-3314
817-229-1509
 
javeritte@ems-isd.net
jimmyaveritte@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Eric Briley
8165 Laurel Oak Dr
Ft Worth, TX 76131
 
817-306-0914
817-564-3639
 
coachbriley@yahoo.com
ebriley@ems-isd.net
 
Head Coach
Men
Janet Cochran
PO Box 175164
Arlington, TX 76003
 
972-600-3600
817-312-4781
 
jannc56@hotmail.com
 
Guest
Women
Brandon Cooke
1458 Briarwood
Abilene, TX 79603
 
(325)280-5147
(325)280-5147
 
brandon.cooke@abileneisd.org
cook8530@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Brandon Cooke
1809 Jameson St
Abilene, TX 79603
 
(325)280-5147
(325)280-5147
 
brandon.cooke@abileneisd.org
 
Head Coach
Women
Travis Coulbourn
2933 Timber Creek Trl
Fort Worth, TX 76118
 
817-992-1015
 
traviscoulbourn@hebisd.edu
coulbournt@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Cali Currie
3251 Austins Colony Pkwy
Bryan , TX 77808
 
979-209-7967
979-229-1627
 
cali.currie@bryanisd.org
 
Head Coach
Women
Amanda Dennard
20003 Pinehurst Place
Humble, TX 77346
 
281-641-7784
832-594-8753
 
amanda.dennard@humble.k12.tx.us
amanda.dennard@gmail.com
 
Assistant Coach
Men/Women
Cailee Ellsworth
301 S Garland Ave
Garland, TX 75040
 
469-867-1546
 
cnellswo@garlandisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Trey Enriquez

, TX
 

 

 
Head Coach
Men
Trey Enriquez
1421 Cumberland
Odessa, TX 79761
 

432-978-9005
 
enriquez.t272@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Amber Fellers
1815 Juanita Dr
Arlington, Texas 76013
 
8179257521
817-925-7521
 
ambernfellers@gmail.com
afellers@aisd.net
 
Head Coach
Women
J.T. Fletcher
3251 Austin's Colony Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77808
 
979-209-7963
 
jt.fletcher@bryanisd.org
 
Jr. High Coach
Men
Julie Foght
3737 Golden Trail
College Station, TX 77845
 
979-324-4956
979-774-8961
 
JFoght@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Rachel Fraser
4344 Heritage Ave
Grapevine, Texas 76051
 
8172515218
6316816005
 
rachel.fraser@gcisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Jeff Garmon
207 Comanche Tr
Krum, TX 76249
 
940-367-4812
940-482-3178
 
jgarmon@ems-isd.net
 
Head Coach
Women
John Gerzik
118 Woodlawn
Sour Lake, TX 77659
 

9792558185
 
john.gerzik@gmail.com
john.gerzik@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Ricky Guzman
4580 Arthur
College Station, TX 77845
 
979-739-7552
 
spyderguzman@yahoo.com
 
Assistant Coach
Men
Amanda Heidel
2010 Lake Highlands Drive
Wylie, TX 75098
 
214-763-3165
 
ahheidel@garlandisd.net
 
Assistant Coach
Women
Amy Heidel
6216 Bridle Trail
Caddo Mills, TX 75135
 
214-763-3165
 
amy.heidel@rockwallisd.org
 
Assistant Coach
Women
Jennifer Holden
1063 Arbor View PL
Rockwall, TX 75087
 
9727722474
2142401187
 
Jennifer.holden@rockwallisd.org
 
Head Coach
Women
Connie Jackson
2601 S. Elmwood
Abilene, TX 79605
 
325-677-1444 ext 1074
325-721-6556
 
connie.jackson@abileneisd.org
gscgymcheer@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Emily James
2902 Maple Bend Dr
Kingwood, TX 77345
 

281-677-7177
 
doubleback10@yahoo.com
 
Assistant Coach
Men/Women
Justin James
2902 Maple Bend Dr
Kingwood, TX 77345
 
281.641.7645
979.255.1321
 
jjames@humbleisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Devin Jenson
281 Rock Meadow Dr
Crowley, TX 76036
 
682-867-1956
979-676-2292
 
djenson@aisd.net
drj342@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Jessica Kouba
4111 Rainbow Trail
College Station, TX 77845
 
512-657-1533
979-776-9849
 
JKouba@csisd.org
 
Administrator
Men/Women
Bob Leland
1107 Finney
College Station, TX 77845
 

979-255-7393
 
bleland@csisd.org
 
Administrator
Men/Women
Addi Locke
7340 Skillman Street #912
Dallas, TX 75231
 
214-415-7650
 
lockea@hpisd.org
 
Assistant Coach
Men/Women
Omar Loya
4050 Pendleton Dr. Apt 212
Bryan, TX 77802
 
214-808-2793
 

omar.loya@bryanisd.org
 
Head Coach
Men
William (Bill) Mettlen
3251 Austins Colony Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77808
 
979-209-7967
 

 
Assistant Coach
Women
Lauren Meyer
1205 Doncaster
Irving, TX 75062
 
972-600-3625
972-333-2839
 
lmeyer@irvingisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Fawn Mills
802 S. Johnson
Alvin, TX 77511
 
281-245-2616
713-398-5002
 
FMills@alvinisd.net
Tiggergym2005@aol.com
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Jaime Morgan
7040 Chase Ridge Tr Apt 1030
Fort Worth, Texas 76137
 
8172373314
8176308029
 
jmorgan01@ems-isd.net
jmorgan01@ems-isd.net
 
Assistant Coach
Men/Women
Stormey Morris
8116 Timber Fall Trail
Saginaw, TX 76131
 
817-306-0914
325-338-6184
 
stormey_wilson@yahoo.com
smorris@ems-isd.net
 
Head Coach
Women
Stormey Morris
8116 Timber Fall
Saginaw, TX 76131
 

817-673-2808
 
smorris@ems-isd.net
 
Head Coach
Women
Bryan Moss

Rockwall, TX 75087
 
972-772-2474
9723428812
 
bryan.moss@rockwallisd.org
 
Assistant Coach
Women
Christopher Muenz
8833 Honeysuckle Trail
Austin, TX 78759
 
2144176459
 
christopher_muenz@roundrockisd.org
chrismuenz@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Kevin Muenz
4010 Silktree Dr
Garland, TX 75043
 
972-926-2630
214 457 6429
 
kgmuenz@garlandisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Kacie Oros
21459 Lindell Run Drive
Porter, TX 77365
 

281-380-9109
 
Kacie.oros@humbleisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Deana Parish
1067 Pruitt Rd
The Woodlands, TX 77380
 
281-419-5831
832-286-2135
 
info@gymtexans.com
gymtexans@comcast.net
 
Head Coach
Women
Deana Parish
1067 Pruitt Road
The Woodlands, TX 77380
 
281-419-5831
832-286-2135
 
info@gymtexans.com
gymtexans@comcast.net
 
Head Coach
Women
Courtney Parker
800 North Blue Mound Rd
Saginaw, TX 76131
 
817-306-0914
972-489-5567
 
cparker@ems-isd.net
 
Assistant Coach
Men
Courtney Parker
2504 Priscella Dr
Ft Worth, TX 76131
 

972-489-5567
 
cparker@ems-isd.net
courtneyrhughes@gmail.com
 
Assistant Coach
Men
Trinetta Perez
4601 Wooded Acres Dr
Arlington, TX 76016
 
682-867-4384
817-714-7423
 
tperez1@aisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
James Pershin
601 Stroud ln.
Garland, TX 75043
 
469-698-2603
512-423-0639
 
james.pershin@rockwallisd.org
JPershin@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Gary Keith Peters
7414 Puerta Vallarta
Houston, TX 77083
 
713-741-2410
713-398-2070
 
dobie367@aol.com
gpeters@houstonisd.org
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Rachael Reed
4628 Enchanted Isle Ct.
Arlington, TX 76016
 
817-929-8334
 
rreed3@aisd.net
rachaelreed25@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Kristen Schumacher
731 Yarbrough
El Paso , TX 79915
 
915-434-2000
915-373-2384
 
kschumacher@yisd.net
kschum8704@aol.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Andrea Serna
10818 Jack Fleck
El Paso, TX 79935
 
915-434-5000
915-861-2726
 
aserna14@yisd.net
dangelo172000@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Becky Shaw
3528 Lake Hill Lane
Hurst, TX 76053
 
817-571-0271
817-228-6057
 
rebeccashaw@hebisd.edu
 
Head Coach
Women
Mark Sherman
4220 Emerson
Dallas, TX 75205
 
214-957-4299
 
mslexus1@airmail.net
shermam@hpisd.org
 
Head Coach
Men
Brandi Simmons
7111 Kinghorn Drive
Odessa, TX 79765
 
432.889.1534
432.889.1534
 
brandi.pettus@ectorcountyisd.org
brandi_gym@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Jane Simonson
520 Moraine Way
Heath, TX 75032
 
972-768-9756
972-768-9756
 
jane.simonson@rockwallisd.org
janeseifer@yahoo.com
 
Assistant Coach
Women
Sean Sims
2525 Highway 360 #3036
Euless, TX 76039
 
817-282-2551 ext 7306
817-707-6349
 
Simsgym3@yahoo.com
seansims@hebisd.edu
 
Head Coach
Men
Christopher Soto
1642 Boise Dr
Odessa, Texas 79762
 
4052554326
4052554326
 
christopher.soto@ectorcountyisd.org
christopher.soto@ectorcountyisd.org
 
Head Coach
Men
Cameron Sweny
1200 Cedar Cove Pl.
Royse City, TX 75189
 
817-721-9801
817-721-9801
 
cameron.sweny@rockwallisd.org
 
Head Coach
Men
Lisa Torrain
501 S Carver
Midland, TX 79702
 
4324562138
2149852037
 
lisa.torrain@gmail.com
lrtorrain@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Stephanie Tyson
1350 Petaluma
Rockwall, TX 75087
 
972-772-2004
2144501933
 
stephanie.tyson@rockwallisd.org
cstyson@att.net
 
Head Coach
Women
Stephanie Tyson
901 Yellojacket Ln
ROCKWALL, TX 75087
 
972-772-2004
2144501933
 
stephanie.tyson@rockwallisd.org
stephanie.tyson@rockwallisd.org
 
Head Coach
Women
Candice Vincent
1448 Storyteller Lane
Haslet, TX 76052
 
817-237-3314 ext.8379
214-803-8658
 
cvincent@ems-isd.net
love2flip@live.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Tony Walker
21 N.Washington
San Angelo, TX 76901
 
325-659-3400 x165
325-234-2414
 
tony.walker@saisd.org
taw76901@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Jared Whiles
6620 Chalk River Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76179
 
432-312-9993
432-312-9993
 
jwhiles@ems-isd.net
jared.whiles@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Debbie Williams
1205 Schumac Lane
Bedford, TX 76022
 
817-233-4721
817-233-4721
 
deborahdwilli@gmail.com
deborahwilliams@hebisd.edu
 
Head Coach
Women
Brandi Wren
204 Browntown Road
Wylie, TX 75098
 

601-807-7010
 
wrenb@hpisd.org
ltwin@rocketmail.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Courtney Yancey
2024 Knoxville Dr.
Bedford, TX 76022
 
817-547-4569
817-647-5575
 
courtney.yancey@birdvilleschools.net
cday1977@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Women