2020-2021 Member Directory
THSGCA > Members

(Members who have registered online and paid dues)
 
Print     
Name/Address Phone Email Position
Kern Arrott
4212 Village East Cir.
San Angelo, TX 76904
 
325-659-3400 x164
325-277-3992
 
kern.arrott@saisd.org
kernarrott@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Dwaine Augustine
P.O. Box 223
Hamshire, TX 77622
 
409-243-2133
409-659-3999
 
daugustine@hfhorns.net
dka@edsystemsconsultants.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Jimmy Averitte
5936 Bridal Trail
Fort Worth, TX 76179
 
817-237-3314
817-229-1509
 
javeritte@ems-isd.net
jimmyaveritte@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Savannah Barlow
4344 Heritage Ave
Grapevine, TX 76051
 
8178209378
 
savannah.barlow94@gmail.com
 
Assistant Coach
Women
Gayla Billingsley
2138 Bonham
Odessa, TX 79761
 
432-456-2138
432-413-5672
 
gayla.billingsley@ectorcountyisd.org
gaylabillingsley@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Eric Briley
8165 Laurel Oak Dr
Ft Worth, TX 76131
 
817-306-0914
817-564-3639
 
coachbriley@yahoo.com
ebriley@ems-isd.net
 
Head Coach
Men
Edgar Castro
731 Yarbrough Drive
El Paso, TX 79915
 
915-435-2283
915-204-4932
 
ecastro10@yisd.net
cast3395@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Brandon Cooke
1809 Jameson St
Abilene, TX 79603
 
(325)280-5147
(325)280-5147
 
brandon.cooke@abileneisd.org
 
Head Coach
Women
Travis Coulbourn
2933 Timber Creek Trl
Fort Worth, TX 76118
 
817-992-1015
 
traviscoulbourn@hebisd.edu
coulbournt@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Cali Currie
3251 Austins Colony Pkwy
Bryan , TX 77808
 
979-209-7967
979-229-1627cell
 
cali.currie@bryanisd.org
 
Head Coach
Women
Amanda Dennard
20003 Pinehurst Place
Humble, TX 77346
 
281-641-7710
832-594-7653
 
amanda.dennard@humbleisd.net
amanda.dennard@gmail.com
 
Assistant Coach
Men/Women
Sergiy Dushyn
3395 Harrison Ave
Beaumont, Texas 77706
 
409-617-5400
713-715-9537
 
sdushyn@bmtisd.com
sergeydushin243@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Rachel Fraser
4344 Heritage Ave
Grapevine, Texas 76051
 
8172515218
6316816005
 
rachel.fraser@gcisd.net
 
Head Coach
Women
Desiree Gallow
3395 Harrison Ave
Beaumont, Texas 77706
 
409-617-5400
409-347-7396
 
aboxieg@bmtisd.com
dboxie@gmail.com
 
Assistant Coach
Women
Jeff Garmon
207 Comanche Tr
Krum, TX 76249
 
940-367-4812
 
jgarmon@ems-isd.net
 
Head Coach
Women
Nicolas Gutierrez
1712 HOOD LN
GRAPEVINE, TX 76051
 
8177263352
8177263352
 
nichg419@gmail.com
 
Assistant Coach
Men
Amanda Heidel
6216 Bridle Trail
Caddo Mills, TX 75135
 
214-763-3165
 
amy.heidel@rockwallisd.org
 
Assistant Coach
Women
Jennifer Holden
1063 Arbor View PL
Rockwall, TX 75087
 
9727722474
2142401187
 
Jennifer.holden@rockwallisd.org
 
Head Coach
Women
Emily James
2902 Maple Bend Dr
Kingwood, TX 77345
 

281-677-7177
 
doubleback10@yahoo.com
 
Assistant Coach
Men/Women
Justin James
2902 Maple Bend Dr
Kingwood, TX 77345
 
281.641.7031
979.255.1321
 
jjames@humbleisd.net
jwjames10@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Amber Kelly
1815 Juanita Dr
Arlington, Texas 76013
 
8179257521
817-925-7521
 
ambernfellers@gmail.com
akelly3@aisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Bethany Larimer
800 N Blue Mound Rd
Saginaw, TX 76131
 
214-557-5432
 
blarimer@ems-isd.net
 
Head Coach
Women
Gregg Larimer
2110 Argonne Drive
Carrollton, Texas 75007
 
NA
214-287-7534
 
thelarimers5@msn.com
NA
 
Life
Omar Loya
3251 Austins Colony Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77808
 
2148082793
979703-3239
 
omar.loya@bryanisd.org
omar.loya@bryanisd.org
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Lauren Meyer
1205 Doncaster
Irving, TX 75062
 
972-600-3625
972-333-2839
 
lmeyer@irvingisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Bryan Moss

Rockwall, TX 75087
 
972-772-2474
9723428812
 
bryan.moss@rockwallisd.org
 
Assistant Coach
Women
Lorren Muela
2430 McRae Blvd
El Paso, TX 79925
 

9152402243
 
lmuela2@yisd.net
lmuela2@yisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Christopher Muenz
7206 Bethune Ave. Unit #2
Austin, TX 78752
 
2144176459
 
christopher_muenz@roundrockisd.org
chrismuenz@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Kevin Muenz
4010 Silktree Dr
Garland, TX 75043
 
972-926-2630
214 457 6429
 
kgmuenz@garlandisd.net
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Courtney Parker
2504 Priscella Dr
Fort Worth, TX 76131-1285
 
9724895567
 
cparker@ems-isd.net
cparker@ems-isd.net
 
Assistant Coach
Men/Women
James Pershin
2801 Lenham Ln.
Forney, TX 75126
 
469-698-2603
512-423-0639
 
james.pershin@rockwallisd.org
JPershin@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Rachael Reed
1200 N Cooper St
ARLINGTON, TX 76011
 
817-929-8334
 
rreed3@aisd.net
rachaelreed25@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Alex Reid
5401 Heritage Ave
Colleyville, TX 76034
 
9727627901
 
alexandria.reid@gcisd.net
 
Assistant Coach
Women
Danny Roberts
5225 Gary Place
College Station, TX 77845
 

979-220-6471
 
droberts@csisd.org
 
Administrator
Men/Women
Darren Sanderson
2720 87th
Lubbock, TX 79423
 
806-219-0851
806-239-1380
 
dsanderson@lubbockisd.org
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Kristen Schumacher
731 Yarbrough
El Paso , TX 79915
 
915-434-2000
915-373-2384
 
kschumacher@yisd.net
kschum8704@aol.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Andrea Serna
10818 Jack Fleck
El Paso, TX 79935
 
915-434-5000
915-615-9494
 
aserna14@yisd.net
dangelo172000@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Men/Women
Becky Shaw
3528 Lake Hill Lane
Hurst, TX 76053
 
817-571-0271
817-228-6057
 
rebeccashaw@hebisd.edu
 
Head Coach
Women
Mark Sherman
4220 Emerson
Dallas, TX 75205
 
214-957-4299
 
mslexus1@airmail.net
shermam@hpisd.org
 
Head Coach
Men
Sean Sims
2525 Highway 360 #3036
Euless, TX 76039
 
817-282-2551 ext 7306
817-707-6349
 
Simsgym3@yahoo.com
seansims@hebisd.edu
 
Head Coach
Men
Pamela Snapp
3734 Palmetto Creek
Kingwood, TX 77339
 
281-641-7112
713-828-1194
 
pamela.snapp@humbleisd.net
 
Assistant Coach
Men/Women
Christopher Soto
1800 E. 42nd Street
Odessa, Texas 79762
 
4324565848
4052554326
 
christopher.soto@ectorcountyisd.org
Christopher.Soto@permiangymnastics.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Cameron Sweny
1200 Cedar Cove Pl.
Royse City, TX 75189
 
817-721-9801
817-721-9801
 
cameron.sweny@rockwallisd.org
 
Head Coach
Men
Stephanie Tyson
401 Emerson Dr
Rockwall, TX 75087
 
972-772-2004
2144501933
 
stephanie.tyson@rockwallisd.org
cstyson@att.net
 
Head Coach
Women
Candice Vincent
1448 Storyteller Lane
Haslet, TX 76052
 
817-237-3314 ext.8379
214-803-8658
 
cvincent@ems-isd.net
love2flip@live.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Tony Walker
21 N.Washington
San Angelo, TX 76901
 
325-659-3400 x165
325-234-2414
 
tony.walker@saisd.org
taw76901@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Casey Werner
1800 E. 42nd St
Odessa, TX 79761
 
432-638-5170
N/a
 
Casey.werner@ectorcountyisd.org
Casewerner21@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Jared Whiles
8716 Smokehouse Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76179
 
432-312-9993
432-312-9993
 
jwhiles@ems-isd.net
jared.whiles@yahoo.com
 
Head Coach
Men
Brandi Wren
204 Browntown Road
Wylie, TX 75098
 

601-807-7010
 
wrenb@hpisd.org
ltwin@rocketmail.com
 
Head Coach
Women
Courtney Yancey
2024 Knoxville Dr.
Bedford, TX 76022
 
817-547-4569
817-647-5575
 
courtney.yancey@birdvilleschools.net
cday1977@gmail.com
 
Head Coach
Women